kitchen progress

So we have been super busy at the new house and I have barely had a chance to sit down, let alone sit at the computer, but I figured I’d throw something up real quick because I am so excited!

The kitchen is nearing completion so hopefully I will be able to do a full reveal after, but here’s a sneak peek!

This was our lovely kitchen doorway before:

kitchen before

This is after removing the hippie wallpaper…

kitchen progress 1

(Hi mum!) And thissssssss is the after for that portion! The rest of the kitchen is very exciting but even this just makes me soooo happy!

kitchen progress 2

(I believe this was only the first coat, and the shelf needs another coat so don’t mind any splotches.)
before/after

I’d say it’s a definite improvement! And wait til you see the rest!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Ooohhh Katrina! I can’t wait to see it painted! I am so excited for you to get to enjoy all your paints and accents and styles you’ve always wanted in your house!

    Reply
  2. This is sarah rodi-labosky btw

    Reply

share the love...

