daisy den

I woke up the other morning and couldn’t find Daisy. She sleeps in our room, with the door shut, so I was really confused for a minute and thought maybe Keith let her out in the middle of the night. As I walked over to the door, though, I spotted this:

the daisy den

Hah! If she would have been five inches further, I wouldn’t have seen her and probably would have torn the house apart looking for her. But I found her.

Untitled

I think she likes the new bed. 😉

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. sarah

     /  June 8, 2012

    Sooo cute! I like your new bed too…its very pretty.

    Reply

share the love...

