siblings

Ross, me, Kirrah, Amanda, Sam

Last Thursday, I had all of my siblings over for dinner. We had all been trying to get together for a while and they had wanted to see my house, so it was killing two birds with one stone!

Since I had no idea what to cook for 9 people, I ended up just ordering some pizzas and we just all sat and chatted for a few hours.

Keith and I

Wrong bottle, Brad.

I thought this “plant” was kind of pretty until my brother told me it was a weed. (Note: he is over 6′ tall.)

My niece Rhianna and Daisy

Daisy giving the baby kisses

She was very proud of herself.

bffs

Sooo cutttte.

happppyyy baby

me, Amanda, Ross, Kirrah, Bradley, Rhianna, Amanda, Sam

It was nice to get everyone together, since it happens so rarely.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. sarah

     /  July 16, 2012

    This is awesome!

    Reply

share the love...

