Friday Favorites: Video Edition

So I am not a big internet video watcher, typically if you send me a link to a video, I ignore it. Every once in a while if I see something linked enough times I will check it out. Just yesterday, on a whim, I clicked on this video and DIED. It is less than two minutes long and about 30 seconds in tears were just streaming down my face. It is such a great concept and an even better execution.

These videos need to continue.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

share the love...

