#mcwed part 6

Soooo you are probably sick of reading about and looking at my wedding, but since it took me nearly 3 years from engagement to wedding, I’m going to milk out another post or four.

After Keith and I did a first look, but before the ceremony, we did our photos. I didn’t want to take time after the ceremony for pictures, although we did get some family photos then, but only about 10 minutes worth and then everyone was free to mingle and snack/drink.

Our photographers also requested to steal us for a few minutes during the reception for some “golden hour” photos, so those are scattered through as well. These are just some of my favorites, photo heavy…be warned.

*Okay I have way to many favorites, I’ll split it into two posts. As before, all photos by hot metal studio.

Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People

Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People
Wedding - People

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. The pictures are great! Everyone looks great. Hot Metal did a really good job. I love the bridesmaid dress colors

    Reply
    • Thanks Pam! The plan was for everyone to wear varying shades of teal and then 3/4 ended up in mint! But it worked, I was happy if they were happy. Also multiple guests were in teal and my photographers asked if I planned that, haha. I said no, everyone just knows how much I love teal.

      Reply
  2. Anonymous

     /  August 13, 2014

    Love them! I especially like the sun shining through the trees….

    Reply

share the love...

