#mcwed part 8

One final post with party photos. As always, all photos by hot metal studio. I’m kind of glad it took me so long to do these because looking back at these makes me so happy. It was such a wonderful day. So filled with love. And laughs. And tears. The good kind.

Wedding - ReceptionThis is my favorite picture of my brother ever, haha. He is such a weirdo.
Wedding - Reception
Wedding - Reception
Wedding - Reception
Wedding - Reception
Wedding - Reception

I was having a lot of fun, okay? Haha, but so was everyone else by their faces.

Wedding - Reception

I was a bit more into that smooch than Keith.

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - ReceptionWe bought a few bottles of champagne and this one was leftover at the end of the night. Very classy.

Wedding - Reception
Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception
Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

My friend Jason did the video, but at one point my stepdad told me to grab his camera because Jason had the best moves of anyone on the dance floor and someone needed to capture it. So, video-bride to the rescue!

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Former roomies and our honorary roomies.

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - Reception

Wedding - ReceptionThis picture right here doesn’t quite do it justice, but this was pretty much the most perfect moment. I was outside, looking back to the barn and light is streaming out and music is streaming out and Keith was at my side while most of my nearest and dearest family and friends were inside and it was a beautiful moment that I will always remember.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

share the love...

